The follow-up page of the twenty-fifth workshop
“What Comes Beyond the Standard Models?"







Organizing Committee:
Norma Susana Mankoč Borštnik, Holger Bech Nielsen, Maxim Yu. Khlopov

Scientific Committee:
John Ellis (CERN and King's College London),
Roman Jackiw (MIT),
Masao Ninomiya (二宮 正夫) (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University and Mathematical Institute)


The contributions of our speakers that have been received by the present time can be found on this page. We shall keep updating it as long as we keep receiving the material.

Last update: 6. 12. 2022



Please click here to download the Proceedings (size 12.3 MB, version of December 2022)

The last arXiv version of the Proceedings is also available for download (size 420 KB, June 2023)