The third announcement of the twenty-second workshop

“What Comes Beyond the Standard Models?"






Organizing Committee:
Norma Susana Mankoč Borštnik
Holger Bech Nielsen
Maxim Yu. Khlopov

Scientific Committee:
John Ellis (CERN and King's College London), Roman Jackiw (MIT), Masao Ninomiya (二宮 正夫) (Yukawa Institute for Theoretical Physics, Kyoto University and Mathematical Institute, Osaka-city University)


The contributions of our speakers that have been received by the present time can be found on this page. We shall keep updating it as long as we keep receiving the material.

You can also download all the talks in ZIP format (31.3 MB) - updated 11. 11. 2019.


You can download the Proceedings here (file size: 6.98 MB) - updated 23. 12. 2019.