Follow-up page of the twentieth workshop

“What Comes Beyond the Standard Models?"






Organizing Committee:
Norma Susana Mankoč Borštnik
Holger Bech Nielsen
Maxim Yu. Khlopov

Scientific Committee:
John Ellis (CERN), Roman Jackiw (MIT), Masao Ninomiya (Okayama Institute for Quantum Physics)


The contributions of our speakers that have been received by the present time can be found on this page. We shall keep updating it as long as we keep receiving the material.


You can also download all the talks in ZIP format (22.5 MB) - updated 26. 7. 2017.



Please click here (PDF, 4.6 MB) updated 12. 12. 2017