Follow-up page of the eightenteenth workshop

“What Comes Beyond the Standard Models?"






Organizing Committee:
Norma (
Holger (
Maxim (

Scientific Committee:
John Ellis (CERN), David Gross (KITP), Roman Jackiw (MIT)


The contributions of our speakers that have been received by the present time can be found on this page. We shall keep updating it as long as we keep receiving the material.



Click here to download the Proceedings (PDF, approx. 14 MB) last updated: 22. December 2015